Email

Member Registration: reg@animefest.org
Housing (Hotel Reservation Questions/Issues): housing@animefest.org
Dealers' Room
Bazaar (aka Artist Alley)
Sponsorships: sponsor@animefest.org
Advertising: ads@animefest.org
Guests (Suggestions for Guests): guests@animefest.org
Panels: panels@animefest.org
Volunteering: volunteer@animefest.org
Fan Video Contest: aftv@animefest.org
Press Requests: press@animefest.org
Cosplay: cosplay@animefest.org
Art Show: artshow@animefest.org
Charity Auction: charityauction@animefest.org
Donations: donations@animefest.org

Mailing Address

AnimeFest
908 Audelia Rd
Suite 200 PMB 275
Richardson, TX 75081